Fagotdocenten Nederland en Vlaanderen
Naam docent Contactgegevens Plaats
Florian Krouwel info@artiance.nl/072-5404335 Alkmaar
Suzanne van Berkum scvanberkum@gmail.com Almelo
Thomas Oltheten thomasoltheten@gmail.com Almere
Maud van Daal maudvandaal@live.nl Alphen aan den Rijn
Jos de Lange, Ronald Karten jos.delange@me.com Amsterdam
Margreet Bongers margreetbongers@gmail.com Amsterdam
Stefanie Liedtke stef.lied@yahoo.com Amsterdam
Suzanne van Berkum scvanberkum@gmail.com Amsterdam
Mette Laugs mettelaugs@gmail.com Arnhem
Dirk Noyen dirk.noyen@skynet.be Begijnendijk (BE)
Floor van Duijsen floorvanduijsen@live.nl Best
Tamara Smits tjcsmits@gmail.com Bodegraven
Yvonne van der Ham yvonnevanderham@yahoo.com Breda
Floor van Duijsen floorvanduijsen@live.nl Breda
Wim van Volsem vanvolsemwim1968@gmail.com Brugge (BE)
Jantine Veenstra jantineveenstra@gmail.com Den Haag
Anja Brons anjabrons@hotmail.com Den Haag
Mieke van Dael miekevandael@live.nl Den Haag
Bram van Sambeek bramvansambeek@hotmail.com Den Haag
Casper van Nugteren m.haarman2@chello.nl Dordrecht
Margaretha den Hollander margaretha.fagot@gmail.com Drachten/Noord-Nederland
Yvonne van der Ham yvonnevanderham@yahoo.com Eindhoven
Hanneke Nijs hannekenijs@gmail.com Enschede
Hanneke Nijs hannekenijs@gmail.com Enschede
Hanneke Nijs hannekenijs@gmail.com Enschede
Ellen Kruithof ellenk@rogerproducties.nl Enschede
Wim van Volsem vanvolsemwim1968@gmail.com Gent (BE)
Pieter Nuytten pieternuytten@hotmail.com Gent (BE)
Nelleke van Beek nellekevanbeek@gmail.com Groningen
Mette Laugs mettelaugs@gmail.com Groningen
Janneke Boonstra boonstraja@gmail.com Gouda
Maud van Daal maudvandaal@live.nl Gouda
Leendert Booyens leendertbooyens@gmail.com Haarlem
Leendert Booyens leendertbooyens@gmail.com Haarlem
Janneke Boonstra boonstraja@gmail.com Haarlemmermeer
Marjolein Wielinga venicantare@yahoo.com Heerenveen
Floor van Duijsen floorvanduijsen@live.nl Helmond
Suzanne van Berkum scvanberkum@gmail.com Hengelo
Janneke Boonstra boonstraja@gmail.com Hillegom
Freek Sluijs slujsbassoon@gmail.com Hilversum
Amber Hill amberbassoon@hotmail.com Houten
Wilma van den Berge wilmavandenberge@gmail.com Kampen
Michel Bergenhuizen michelbergenhuizen@gmail.com Maastricht
Adrie Bisschop adrie.bisschop@home.nl Maastricht
Adrie Bisschop adrie.bisschop@home.nl Maastricht
Marieke Stordiau info@deluievrouw.nl Muiden
Eva Jansen evajansenfagot@hotmail.com Rhenen
Tamara Smits tjcsmits@gmail.com Rijswijk
Pieter Nuytten pieternuytten@hotmail.com Rotterdam
Casper van Nugteren m.haarman2@chello.nl Rotterdam
Filip Neyens filip.neyens@telenet.be Steenokkerzeel
Yvonne van der Ham, Floor van Duijsen yvonnevanderham@yahoo.com Tilburg
Florian Krouwel floriankrouwel@gmail.com Utrecht
Antoine Janssen a.janssen16@telfort.nl Utrecht
Sylvia Mooren smooren63@gmail.com/06-28758220 Volkel
Wilma van den Berge wilmavandenberge@gmail.com Woerden
Wilma van den Berge wilmavandenberge@gmail.com Zaanstad
Eva Jansen evajansenfagot@hotmail.com Zeist
Peter Gaasterland petergaasterland@planet.nl Zwolle