Fagotdocenten Nederland en Vlaanderen
Naam Contactgegevens Plaats
Suzanne van Berkum info@artiance.nl Alkmaar
Suzanne van Berkum scvanberkum@gmail.com Almelo
Maud van Daal maudvandaal@live.nl Alphen aan de Rijn
Jos de Lange jos.delange@me.com Amsterdam
Simon Van Holen mail@simonvanholen.com Amsterdam
Stefanie Liedtke stef.lied@yahoo.com Amsterdam
Mette Laugs mettelaugs@gmail.com Arnhem
Floor van Duijsen floorvanduijsen@live.nl Best
Tamara Smits tjcsmits@gmail.com Bodegraven
Floor van Duijsen floorvanduijsen@live.nl Breda
Yvonne van der Ham yvonnevanderham@yahoo.com Breda
Wim van Volsem vanvolsemwim1968@gmail.com Brugge (BE)
Alban Wesly albanw@xs4all.nl Den Haag
Anja Brons anjabrons@hotmail.com Den Haag
Gretha Tuls grethatuls@gmail.com Den Haag
Jantine Veenstra jantineveenstra@gmail.com Den Haag
Mieke van Dael miekevandael@live.nl Den Haag
Casper van Nugteren m.haarman2@chello.nl Dordrecht
Margaretha den Hollander margaretha.fagot@gmail.com Drachten
Yvonne van der Ham yvonnevanderham@yahoo.com Eindhoven
Ellen Kruithof ellenk@rogerproducties.nl Enschede
Hanneke Nijs hannekenijs@gmail.com Enschede
Hanneke Nijs hannekenijs@gmail.com Enschede
Hanneke Nijs hannekenijs@gmail.com Enschede
Pieter Nuytten pieternuytten@hotmail.com Gent (BE)
Wim van Volsem vanvolsemwim1968@gmail.com Gent (BE)
Janneke Boonstra boonstraja@gmail.com Gouda
Maud van Daal maudvandaal@live.nl Gouda
Mette Laugs mettelaugs@gmail.com Groningen
Nelleke van Beek nellekevanbeek@gmail.com Groningen
Leendert Booyens leendertbooyens@gmail.com Haarlem
Janneke Boonstra boonstraja@gmail.com Haarlemmermeer
Marjolein Wielinga venicantare@yahoo.com Heerenveen
Floor van Duijsen floorvanduijsen@live.nl Helmond
Suzanne van Berkum scvanberkum@gmail.com Hengelo
Janneke Boonstra boonstraja@gmail.com Hillegom
Eva Jansen evajansenfagot@hotmail.com Hilversum
Amber Hill amberbassoon@hotmail.com Houten
Ab Weegenaar info@abweegenaar.nl Kampen
Adrie Bisschop adrie.bisschop@home.nl Maastricht
Adrie Bisschop adrie.bisschop@home.nl Maastricht
Michel Bergenhuizen michelbergenhuizen@gmail.com Maastricht
Berdien Machiels berdienmachiels@hotmail.com Putten
Tamara Smits tjcsmits@gmail.com Rijswijk
Casper van Nugteren m.haarman2@chello.nl Rotterdam
Pieter Nuytten pieternuytten@hotmail.com Rotterdam
Floor van Duijsen floorvanduijsen@live.nl Tilburg
Yvonne van der Ham yvonnevanderham@yahoo.com Tilburg
Antoine Janssen a.janssen16@telfort.nl Utrecht
Sylvia Mooren smooren63@gmail.com/06-28758220 Volkel
Jantine Veenstra jantineveenstra@gmail.com Woerden
Margaretha den Hollander margaretha.fagot@gmail.com Zuidhorn